Online Admission | Grievance

Managment Committee

Management Committee

SPMIT relies on the experience and knowledge of a team of learned advisors. They provide valuable advice and guidance to the students and faculty members. They give insights into the academic as well as administrative functioning of SPMIT.

Mr. Pramod Tewari, Chairman rust Nominee
Prof. A. K. Misra, MNNIT Allahabad Institution Nominee
Mr. Lalit Malhotra, CMD, CHL group of Industries Institution Nominee
Prof. J. P. Shukla, Former HoD Physics Dept, University of Lucknow Institution Nominee
Mrs. Rita Singh, MD Mescos Group Institution Nominee
Mr. Dharmendra Deo Misra, Retd. IAS Institution Nominee